×

IHE Structure

Administrative units

Department for Research, Organization and Personnel
Head of Department – Inna Vlasova, 284-20-77, i.vlasova@ihed.org.ua
Deputy Head of Department – Tetiana Stefanska,
285-71-24, t.stefanska@ihed.org.ua

Financial Office
Chief Accountant – Olena Ulasiuk, 286-64-89, o.ulasiuk@ihed.org.ua
Deputy Chief Accountant – Hanna Kapshukova, a.kapshukova@ihed.org.ua

Economics and Logistics Department
Head of Department – Svitlana Golovachenko, 285-71-22, s.golovachenko@ihed.org.ua

Profiles of scientists

Higher Education Economics Department

Head of Department – Zhylyaev Ihor Borysovych, Doctor Habilitated in Economics i.zhylyaev@ihed.org.ua

Citation Index of the Department in Google Scholar

Research theme:
Policy and mechanisms for safeguarding efficiency of education activities at Ukrainian universities in under European integration (2021-2023)
Mechanisms of extension of financial autonomy of Ukrainian higher education institutions (2018-2020)

Profiles of scientists

Department of Leadership and Institutional Development of Higher Education

Head of Department – Volodymyr Riabchenko, Doctor Habilitated in Philosophy, Senior Researcher v.riabchenko@ihed.org.ua

Citation Index of the Department in Google Scholar

Research theme
Policy and mechanisms for implementation of university social responsibility in Ukraine (2021-2023)
Mechanisms for implementation of effective university governance in Ukraine under European integration (2018-2020)

Profiles of scientists

Department for Policy and Governance in Higher Education

Head of Department – Olena Orzhel, Doctor Habilitated in Public Administration, Associate Professor
o.orzhel@ihed.org.ua

Citation Index of the Department in Google Scholar

Research theme:
Mechanisms of higher education quality evaluation under European integration (2018 – 2020) (Head of Research Task Force Volodymyr Lugovyi, Doctor Habilitated of Education Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAESU)

Profiles of scientists

Department for Integration of Higher Education and Research

Head of Department – Olga Yaroshenko, Doctor Habilitated of Education Sciences, Professor, Corresponding Member of NAESU o.yaroshenko@ihed.org.ua

Citation Index of the Department in Google Scholar

Research theme:
Theoretical foundations and mechanisms for the development of scientific-pedagogic capacity of Ukrainian universities in under institutional autonomy expansion (2020-2022)
Theoretical grounds and techniques of professional development of university academic staff under integration of higher education and research (2017 – 2019)

Profiles of scientists

Higher Education Internationalization Department

Head of Department – Viktor Zinchenko, Doctor Habilitated in Philosophy, Senior Researcher v.zinchenko@ihed.org.ua

Citation Index of the Department in Google Scholar

Research theme:
Enhancing research capacity of Ukrainian universities in the context of Open Science conceptual framework (2021-2023)
Higher education strategies for sustainable development of society under internationalization (2018-2020)

Profiles of scientists

Department of scientific-organizational and personnel work

Profiles of scientists